Yup wonderful dreams, that’s what I have… Look I made a funny.

Can I Keep You...

I don’t know what is wrong with me. Yes I do. I am in love with you. And I don’t know how to stop it. I don’t know how to continue to deny it.

IT CAN NEVER BE.

I have to almost drown you out with music when we talk now. Too many times I find myself having to fight the flutter I feel of US. Too often I have to take a ‘time-out’ and try to collect myself. Almost every word you speak sends sparks to my soul that ignite a whole shit load of other reactions I am so distracted by that I miss what you say and end up having to ask you to repeat it, which could also be a bad idea depending on the type of ridiculous thing you say.

Fuck. I even find it difficult to just sit with you, in silence. Are you…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

